You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am powering down 5,000 Steem.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Its nice to hear I'm not the only one who is having trouble posting, commenting, and upvoting. Hopefully someone will address it. I fear new users will give up on Steemit too early if this keeps up

Sort:  

No it is a site wide thing. Everyone is experiencing the same thing. Busy.org doesnt seem to have the posting/commenting problems but it is having some voting issues.

Sad but it is something the developers need to overcome.

Nothing worse than a bad interface...no matter how good the idea and the blockchain, the interface can kill the entire project.

I haven't really given busy much of a chance, maybe I should!

So I tried busy, but I guess the wrong one! So I will try the busy 2 next!

Thanks Ryan, I was slightly confused!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63