300 followers in less than a month!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just went over 300 followers today after being on Steemit for a few weeks. I make a habit of following everyone back and I would love to connect with more of you guys!
IMG_5936.JPG
I post about music, metals, cryptos, travel, and tons of other topics. 300 may not sound like a lot compared to many people on here, but it feels like progress to me. I think it's best to grow organically on Steemit, and to connect with like minded people! Let's connect!

Sort:  

Awesome! Congrats Man! I'm hoping to get to 100 soon!

Thanks man! You're almost there

Milestone! Congrats! xx, Kay

Thanks Kay :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I followed you as well @izbing

Thanks! Followed you back

Added to your followers list! Good luck on 400!

Thanks! Followed you back

Congrats! Looking forward to your posts. I post daily flight deals and plan on doing more travel and video posts. I make videos for a living and research flight deals for fun for some reason haha.

Thanks! Followed you

Thanks! I'll check them out.. followed you back

That is great my friend. Congrats and keep the good work ❤

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51