Sort:  

Hey! Welcome back! I wondered where you'd gone.

Hey lady!!!! I'm commenting all over so I apologize if you can't find my comments hehehe it took me forever to find THIS comment to reply to you!!! (I'm on my phone) but I'm planning on camping out for a while now that my health is back in check (me hopes!!!) Lololol. I'm trying to catch back up on reading but I think I'm not gonna do a very good job of that and just have to start fresh with all my favorites and their new stuff :) I tried to jump in on yours in the middle with the bouncer. Think I can go forward or should I back track? Hehehehe
Sad to see that some steemians have dropped off (like I did) because I so enjoyed their work!!! I'm gonna have to haunt them until they return for my reading pleasure hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77