You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge | 🔸 🔹 5000 SBD Prize 🔹🔸 | Make Best Steemit Story Of Your Way of Success

in #steemit7 years ago

wow!!! what a substantial prize!!! :)
but.... I'm here on official pirate business ;)

remember on March 1 when I said I was gonna celebrate my 500th follower with all of the PYPT people who pimped their post that day?

I didn't forget ;) I was just out of the country for some time! hehehe now i'm back and tip! simple
enjoy!!!!!! :)

(by the way - the tip service seems to be lagging tonight - so hopefully it will be in your wallet by tomorrow morning!)

Sort:  

When is the celebration @dreemsteem 😄 thanks for the tip

Yeah @dobartim is crazy with the rewards lately and his ultimate challenges, had my doubts but he actually gave 1000 SBD in the last contest just this month, and now 10000 SBD, that is really something

My goodness!!!!! I definitely need to check out these challenges!!!!

arghhhhh be needin' them to shower me pirates with all them coins!!!! ☠️

I shall go check out his blog!!!

And we really just "celebrated" that day in PYPT with "hooray!!!!!!" Hehehe oh.. and then my promised "tip" that was delayed with my travels hehehe

Lol not much more can be done than that on steemit, I'm afraid... Lol

I wish we could do a "virtual party" where everyone would have their cupcakes ready and then post pictures of them eating them in 3..2..1. Hahahahhaahaa

Hey... That gives me an idea for 600 followers!!! Lol I'm closing in on that one! Lololol. Maybe we WILL have a virtual party ;)

That would be kinda fun lolol

Will you be at PYPT tomorrow??? :) If so... I'll be "seeing" you! :)

@dreemsteem Yes I will be there tomorrow, will present my new challenge that I will make today 😉 virtual party sounds nice yeah, I guess voice chat works for that, I just won the 100 STEEM from @dobartim yesterday for my post
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@ivan.atman/how-steemit-changed-my-life-or-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-or-week-7-or-by-ivan-atman
it is a sum of my three months here on Steemit and my input on the platform and how I benefit from it, you should enter hs contest and group because now he/they are giving 10 SBD daily, which is a some sum I might say

I will!!!!! That will REALLY help fund my pirate hunt heheehe
Thank you for sharing! But if you're in week 8... It's not too late for me to start?
And CONGRATULATIONS!!!! 100 STEEM is amazing!!!!!

@dreemsteem Week 8 is the last week for the first Ultimate challenge (and all the winners go into a final), but this now is a new one, which has different structure and daily awards so you can join in, it is not late it just started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68