You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (R)evolution - Part 1 of 3

in #steemit7 years ago

my niece and nephew sent us GF girl scout cookies - they weren't bad! :)

yeah - all my upvotes are 100% LOL the only way i'll be able to get my VP back up is if I stay away. just... stay... away.. hehehehe

you need money to post?!?!?! oh my gosh - so many things that i have no clue about anymore hahaha

Sort:  

I did bc I had zero!!! I powered down to less than dust.

You don't have a slider? Oh we'll have to get that remedied. You need 500 steem power....you aren't too far away from it. Don't worry about upvoting me....get your slider.

nope - no slider.. i was here, and then left LOL so who knows when i'll get it... until then - shiny pennies, dropping all around! hehehehe :)

so - it costs steem to post? i had no idea. hahahaha
and it costs steem to vote? also - had no idea. i knew it lessened my voting power, but that's it. haha

i dont really care - i mean - i do... but i don't. i just keep thinking - in the grand scheme of things, eh.

It doesn't cost to post, no. Only when you have zero like I did back in October. I don't understand how the upvotes work - maybe it comes out of a large pool depending on your voting power percentage? Beats me. I just know I have to stop upvoting when I get around 70% because then it takes days to get back to 100%. I don't really understand how Steemit works in general anyhow. Sometimes I get a glimmer then I have a million questions. So, I just post, collect rewards, talk to people and go to sleep or eat cookies.

see? this is why i asked for someone to make a sock puppet video. you and i could curl up on the couch and watch our sock puppet steemit video and eat cookies and then comment back and forth to one another about how lost we still are!!! :)

yup - i just vote and watch my VP drain. and .... steemworld is telling me that i have 3 days and 22 hours until i reach full voting power again hahahahahaha

Ya....we can wait in the weeds and laugh at the comments and wait....I have 26 hours to go.

You can post - that doesn't costs you anything. Just post for the next three days. Take photos of stuff....or talk about mundane things.

oh i have 3 posts that i'm supposed to be working on today! my "Fire Master!" post... a humorous (but not so humorous because its my LIFE) true tale about my husband trying to blow our house up several times. (btw - I AM the fire master hahaha)
my day 11 detox post..
and my Fireflies chapter 2.

not enough time in the day!!!!

plus i have to get hopping on my little treasure hunt hehehe

ok.....i'll look for the post....I don't know about the smell fire master stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55