You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try Writing and Posting on Steemit for 10 Months Without Making a Post About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Waiting for my power to go up is like waiting for paint to dry (yes I know that's not the precise saying ;) While I'm doing this waiting I've dedided there's no reason why I can't comment, let the author know I will be keeping the post up in my browser for the moment I can start hitting that upvote again.
In your case with this post leaving it in my browser won't be necessary because...it will be on my page :) You love me right? Say you love me. lol.

All in all this might be one of the best posts about steemit I've ever read, the art definitely pushes it up that notch. Definitely the best post sort of about steemit I've ever read :)
(Glad to hear you'll be putting yourself out there--stop deleting!! You are your own worst critic!)

Sort:  

I love you! I didn't get in trouble for using the steemit tag, so it must be about steemit, enough. Thank you for sharing it on your page, that means a lot to me every time. Now I have to go read it again to see what you mean.
One thing I've started doing again is, when somebody comments on my page, I not only reply but then I go see what their page is about, maybe upvote, maybe follow, and maybe even comment! It seems fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44