You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to try and organize my thoughts to continue in discord, though if you happen to get on before that feel free to jump in lol. One thing I didn't reiterate there yet was the emphasis I put on Anything from you is worth my upvote, your presence is worth my upvote. This comment for example... :) Though my power is a bit in the shitter right now, hopefully I'll catch your next breath of air with it full xo

Sort:  

Lol. I was writing all day. I will go on discord now.

Is there a specific channel I could join to get in on that? I have discord. Thanks for the comments. cheers!

Hey there... I just so happened to come here to upvote my friend's comment- and saw this.

You can definitely get in on 'this'. It's not a channel, what I was referring to was just our private chat. It's just people who have connected since being here, who want to help each other just because, lol. The way to get in on it is to be out there, making these connections.
And I should mention- there is a group between the minnows and the whales...we are a vastly underrated, overlooked group, the dolphins lol.

Ha ha, right on @Dreemit 🤙 Yeah in my viral post it went to extreme lengths. Plankton to Whales lol - never want anyone to feel left out! Ha ha ... I did make mention of Dolphins 🐬 and everyone else I my latest post, so if you have time feel free to check it out. Thanks for your time, and comment, no matter what status you are, it’s valued. 🙏 🍻

P.S. @dreemit this is a newb question, what does that Rep number by the side of our usernames have to do with anything? What’s the significance and why should I want it higher? Thanks in advance. 👊

im on steemitchat as well...

Dog food for Vito :) xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40