You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Nice Post?' Don't Think So!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, you are scary my friend, LOL. I do agree the follow me and I'll follow you comments are spammy, and they generally have the exact opposite effect as they intend, I know when I see them I make a mental note to steer clear. As for the Nice Post comments...that's trickier. I have a friend on here who feels super uncomfortable about commenting, he draws blanks but feels that at least once in awhile he should say something. I don't think he goes with nice post, but something similar and short. My recommendation to the short commenters would be to use a different word, like awesome or excellent. lol.

Sort:  

awesomeS and excellentE too hard to spell and type, lol :p

I'm not going off a flagging spree.But the there are a couple of bad fish on my posts comments. Sometimes I also leave short comments. If the post is nice, then, yes, nice post is OK.
I'm not the bad guy here :)

i think its a bit hectic. at least its support in some way shape or form... btw.

NICE POST

LOL

Very nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43