You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you! This is one of the reasons why I love Steemit so much 💕😍💕

in #steemit6 years ago

So glad you were able to be there for your friends! They'll never forget it, as I never forgot those who were there for me when I lost my sister. I'm so glad they have a strong family unit, it will be a tremendous help. Though it's truly time that is the healer.

xoxo

Sort:  

@dreemit, I never even responded to your first comment in which you told me this. I am so sorry you had to go through the heartbreak of losing your sister. I've seen Levy's brother and how he dealt with it, he was such a rock to everybody! But of course he also had his own moments of intense grief. This was his little brother and best buddy!
Yeah, I do think time is the healer, but even though it moves fast, it heals slowly...

Is the older brother the only sibling? I was fortunate to still have my brother, we grew extremely close after we lost her, and continue to be best buds. It would have been so much worse if we didn't have each other. My heart aches for his brother and the whole family :(

Yes, it was only the two boys :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65