You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LOSE FRIENDS AND DISTURB PEOPLE

in #steemit6 years ago

Obviously this is freaking hilarious. The panda cartoon!!

I feel so liberated, I may even start a Hetero Pride parade- I am a woman who likes men, hear me rawrrrr!

(A little harsh on the hatred of vaxxers though, some of the people I love most in this world disagree with me on this topic. They simply can't imagine a world in which our healers do not have the best intentions for our children. They have no less love for their little ones than we do. I reserve that disdain for the ones who use that love against them.)

Sort:  

I know - that is why I just don't go there - but on this account I may post some vax stuff and then boost it up to trending just to fuck them off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62