You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUEST FOR THE PERFECT PITCH (Attracting Awesome Content Creators to Steemit)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Excellent. I joined steemit a week ago, and you're absolutely right, beyond the initial hurdles of figuring out how it all works (and I'm still learning) it sells itself. I'm already an enthusiast, and I'm working on getting my brother here-a talented musician, and not because I'm biased, he's truly excellent. For him I've gone a bit above and beyond and posted a few of his songs-including two originals-on my page. But I was thinking of how I could lead others here and your pitch is perfect. (haha) Thank you!

Sort:  

Oh yes and, you have a new follower ;)

Awesome, @dreemit and welcome! It sounds like you're going to be an excellent addition to our community! Thanks for the follow and the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48