You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Stages Of Vote-Buying Downvote Grief

in #steemit4 years ago

Wowser, I'm guessing by the lack of comments I'm not the only one with my jaw hanging open hahaha, not often the boom gets serious! You're pissed huh? Man, I always go back to the vote buying as what threw steemit in a downward spiral. Sucks balls that no one listened to the wise back in the day.

Sort:  

Haha!! I thought I was being light hearted although to be fair I started off being narked because for the millionth time had to explain downvotes to someone, lol

You are dead right though. It was bidbots and vote buying that threw Steemit in the bin and forced all the good folk to leave!

!ENGAGE 50 !

It was bidbots and vote buying that threw Steemit in the bin and forced all the good folk to leave!

No! Bidbots kept all the great authors engaged and rewarded!

I know you're kidding 😆

Bring 'em back, I say!

Hyper inflation too!

And Ned!

The holy trinity!! What heights wet could achieve with those three back !!!!

The second cumming should make the circlejerks happy

Yes, they world be over the sun moon!

Oh gotcha, well I wouldn't blame you if you were miffed, those people drive me bonkers!

Me too. Although, it is entertaining when I'm bored to go and bugger a few of them :0D



@dreemit you have received 50 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56