You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 STEEMIT: Forcing people to be generous isn't humanitarian, effective or moral! THE "UN-Follow game"!👆

in #steemit7 years ago

I see your point. I know that feeling of guilt not really wanting to follow someone that followed reesteemed and even upvoted and their comment says please follow. I just smile because I remember what the white papers warned about when I first signed up. Yet if they followed me then I know I'll get around to checking their blog out. I do my best to go through my followers list. I'm only 35 days into steemit so I know they will probably be the ones seeing my post.
There's a learning curve on steemit. #steemit seems to be the tag with the highest paid amounts. There are so many how to's and theories posted it takes a while to figure out what works best, not to mention the community is growing fast. I smile at newbie mistakes cause I know others will put them in place. Yet anyone that reads your post will have no excuse, and woe to them that don't and just comment. Lol Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

giphy (37).gif

Great point on the "There's a learning curve on steemit"

Ty for reading and catch that upvote
tomorrow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53