You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please DO NOT UPVOTE ME Unless ...

in #steemit6 years ago

We've changed our work time schedule so I'm off work too late now which leaves me less free time than before. If you add more working load and my personal fixed duties you have "the perfect storm"...
It will go worst as we get into summer time.
Hope you can forgive me, I'm trying my best thougt :)

Sort:  

There's nothing to forgive as far as I'm concerned @drakernoise. It just's a shame that you're not around as much because you seemed to be enjoying yourself.

Please don't add any extra pressure on yourself feeling any obligation towards me. I understand life gets in the way for all of us. I just hope that you will find yourself with more time to do what you love (whatever that is) in the not too distant future. 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89