You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Piotr,
It couldn’t be clearer than stated on your post. You know me for a while now and you know I only say something when it’s worth and I don’t write anything different from my thoughts.
I’ve been thinking of the memos you send normally. Thouh I first thought it was spam I finally decided to take a look on your content. I then realized what kind of person you were and everyone who followed your memos know it already.
I was attracted by the kind words of your memos at a closer look when I finally decided to read them. That led me to go and take a look into the posts mentioned. I discovered great interesting content with huge nice true other users interaction with nice respectful conversations.
I have logically to stick on your memos as a nice source of quality content and nice conversations .
Here you have some sincere feedback of one your targets that has become audience and follower, of course.
Definitely making convenient kind memos is a great way to achieve more exposure. I have to thank you for your contrib about this and also for your support and helping us to gain also certain exposure while commenting your stuff.

Sort:  

Dear @drakernoise

I then realized what kind of person you were and everyone who followed your memos know it already.

Thank you for your kind comment. Seriously it give me such a huge energy boost to read your words.

I discovered great interesting content with huge nice true other users interaction with nice respectful conversations.

I know. Aren't somehow people on Steemit different (better) than comparing to other social media out there? I love communities here.

Definitely making convenient kind memos is a great way to achieve more exposure

Keep in mind that you also can count on my support (if you would like me to help you get some exposure and topic is related to my main interests).

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75