You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Bug Fixing, UI Tweaks, Usability Improvements

in #steemit7 years ago

During the first 30 minutes there's a reverse auction going on, so the rewards you get by voting in that interval will be inversely proportional to the curation you should get. Voting after the first 30 minutes should increase your chances to a bigger curation reward.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot brother for the answer. The reason I asked is, its hard to get attention on my posts. As somebody said, I do not understand how people get so many upvotes, but I do not want to beg for votes. Steemit says so, and I personally feel bad if I beg.

So I would prefer earning initially at least from curation by being watchfull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43