You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago

Coming from an ex-communist country, I have like a sixth sense created to detect this bs. It may take longer for other people to see it, though.

Sort:  

be careful that you aren't TOO SUCCESSFUL on steemit! otherwise you'll be targeted and you'll lose lol

fun

Yeap. I know this kind of fun oh, so well. Been there, done that, no thanks.

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK i'm getting annoyed. l've lost all my "idols" man you guys with your values. :)

I can't say anything, the last month was a loss after a loss for me, out of the top5 and out of the 200 hopes I have for this place I'm left with 2 :D

"Losing" krnel was sad, saying fare thee well to dan was even harder,

I respect you and you are the main reason for my writings, I hope you can be happy with the changes and the improvements you have given others, you have given us more then you can write about :) I wish things didn't break so easily that is what I mean, I was wondering where your witness went, but I thought I was just wrong about something.

I hope you don't give up and if you have just tell us where we can follow you back :) well 95% is not that bad :| It's too early for me to quit, thank you for being there to show people a good example and I hope I can read your book, in your memory I will finish the challenge 30 I was thinking of giving this place a year to see where it goes, but I might cut it even shorter.

HF17 Commentary - you might re-think, as everyone else who has actually read it has done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44