My Three Daily Picks From #challenge30days - Day 3 and 4

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since yesterday I was most of the time traveling, I didn't have time to publish my daily picks from the 30 days writing challenge I started less than a week ago. So I'm making up for this with a double batch today. I remind you that each day I pick 3 articles and upsteem them full power (which means, after the pool is reorganizing itself, around $4.8-$5.5/vote).

Here are my picks from the articles published in the last 48 hours:

Day 3

Day 4

If you want to know more about the rules of this challenge you can go to the the introductory post.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

great post man keep on steeming

oh thanks for including me, that's awesome :) gotta get my post together for today! :) been already busy writing this morning.

great posting keep it up...

Always doing such a great job. Thanks!

hi.....in the rules you have written that it would start on 21st but i have just seen your post. Can i join from today and call it Day 1???

Or shall i wait for the next one to start????

You can start whenever you want.

and whenever i will start i will call it Day 1?
one last question....consistent theme is like episodes of the same theme???

Just mark down the episode number for you: episode 1, episode 2, as you advance. As for the topics, try to be consistent with a few general themes, but you don't have to write about the same thing every time.

thank you dude :)

you only vote for your top picks? so what if you read something else that you like, you don't upvote it?

I upsteem more than 3, those 3 are guaranteed every day. I like many other articles in the challenge but can't mention them all.

yeah I assume. thanks for the contest. I will join later today.

Thank you. Sorry I missed the beginning of this challenge, but I'm in now for the remainder of it.

Has there been anything on the token/running miles discussion we had a month or so ago? I had my gall bladder removed a few weeks ago and now need to rehab myself back into shape and would be willing to participate in an alpha/beta capacity.

Not anything that I know of. But I think we an star talking about that. I'm already covering some mileage and signed up for a few long races, so I could use the motivation as well.

Hey man, you do a lot of great work on this site and for this site. I'm not looking for an upvote or anything, but wanted to let you know I mentioned you in my latest blog post. I hope you have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67