30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 4 Winners

in #steemit5 years ago

The topic of the fourth day of my 30 days writing challenge was "where do you see the price of SNAX in 6 months, 1 year and 3 years? Why?". Everybody can participate, all you have to do is to write a post by answering the daily topic / question. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prices of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.


Again, we had very interesting posts for this question - this time I was expecting it, to be honest. Predicting prices is one of the favorite pastimes of crypto enthusiasts. One nice thing about a blockchain-based social media platform is that the posts are written in the blockchain forever, so we can get back to them in 6 months, 1 year or 3 years and see how we did on our predictions. Again, there is an extra prize today, I couldn't refrain myself.

Here are the winners for the fourth day:

Please try to write in the designated time window.

Stay tuned for the fifth post / question of the challenge, which should be posted in about 10-15 minutes.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

And I wonder what will be the price in the end

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being included in the winners selection :-D

Thanks so much Dragos

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48