30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 15: What Are The Next 3 Most Important Social Networks / Web Services Where SNAX Can Be Added?

in #steemit5 years ago

This is the fifteenth question / topic of the 30 days writing challenge I announced a couple of days ago. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prices of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.

This questions was suggested by a comment to another post of this challenge, from @chrisaiki, who stated that he wants to send some SNAX to an artist on Unsplash, for using his (otherwise free to use) picture in one of his articles.

That opened the door to a whole new niche of web services where SNAX could be added, if not as a reward mechanism, at least as a liquidity provider. I can see an integration in which graphics designers on Unspalsh, Pixabay or Canva can have their account integrated with SNAX, and then receiving small donations for their photos / designs.

Pushing this a little forward, I can see a clone of Patreon, in which the liquidity token is SNAX.

What are your ideas?

IMPORTANT: please state your SNAX username in the post, so I know to which account to send the prize, should you be amongst the lucky winners! Thank you!


You can start writing your article for the challenge right now (some of you already posted, nice), the time window is: Monday 3rd June, between 00:00 UTC and 23:59 UTC.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

I can see an integration in which graphics designers on Unspalsh, Pixabay or Canva can have their account integrated with SNAX

That is very good idea, @dragosroua. Photo stocks give miserable payments, and do not have crypto option.

https://yehey.org/challenge30days/@lighteye/q15-what-are-the-next-3-most-important-social-networks-web-services-where-snax-can-be-added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49