You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russia and a little bit about why I love it so much!

in #steemit7 years ago

I personally love architecture, drives me crazy sometimes as I walk through the buildings I don't notice anyone or anything, but how the building was made and how it looks. Every detail of building excites my imagination levels, hopefully one day I can use this to build a cool house or something. Anastasia was one of my favourite movies when I was younger, I just absolutely love that little white bat thing. Hahaha love your enthusiasm and dreams, dream big they always say. Hope your dream comes true with steemit.

Sort:  

Yes I love i'm a massive fan also! Bartock the bat was one of the best characters by far! Thanks! I really hope so too :) Thanks for the comment, I'm glad you liked my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74