Steemit.Chat unavailable? Fork 19 the reason?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The chat server of STEEMIT is offline right now. Is F19 the reason? Let's share our minds.

Update: Working fine again, I have shared in the comment section when it was down.

lacie-slezak-128106.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in Steem.center wiki page about Steemit Chat (Reported Issues). Thanks and good luck again!

I think its all ok now

It is, was just for around 10 min. If I knew that it will take only 10 min I do not make this post. hehe

i was in the chat rooms few minutes ago, everything seems fine to me.

Steemitchatdown.jpg

As you can see, I am not lying. It was down. You are right, now working fine again.

sorry i didnt mean to insinuate you're lying if thats how you saw my comment, just observed i was in the chatroom few minutes before you posted and that all seemed fine.

It's ok @darkerhorse. I think when I was creating the post it was down. After posting it, it was doing fine again. As you can see on the image it was down around 10 min. Also my bad, but i didn't know how long should it take.

@DoWithLove

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GoGoGadget from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83