Sort:  

Thank you for promoting my efforts DDC.
I think some time ago I kicked his ass out of my inner circle.
I forgot why tho and this post is legit so I don't care anymore.

Lets give this post a 100% upvote, most witnesses & investors don't give a shit about the blockchain.

You can immediately see who is sucking cocks by checking out their Steemit blogs, if there is no content they only have 2 way left of climbing upwards and that is by sucking and by developing.

Sadly all Steem based platforms are corrupt to the core.

I do what I can. I know you want the best for steemit and I appreciate that.

It was because I said you had a bald ugly face when you were being a dick.

I literally laughed out loud. Ok you 2 become friends and let's all fix some shit around here. Deal?

thats mah maxy right dere 🤣🤣 ^^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89