You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If "ifs" and "buts" were candy and nuts...

in #steemit6 years ago

I hear ya. Some days I wake up and think, did I go to far then I'm like

Being a savage is the way to get ahead around here and I need to step up my game about 3 notches.

Sort:  

Only way to keep up with the Jones!

yep... I think you're coming out of retirement... I see the signs ;)

I keep trying to corrupt her but she is like Eliot Ness.

lol... I'm looking forward to your plan... I have a few of my own, I'm sure one of these days we will circle together and coordinate when we both have some time!

ps... make sure you at least let me know when you're plans are happening so I can support it!

We need to just start our own bid bot.

great minds think alike!

I am in if we can make this the bid bot avitar on steembottracker.com


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86