You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time for me to change the way I have been using Steemit till now!!! Your opinions are most welcomed!

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agreee with this post @progressivechef I myself spend a lot of time daily going over posts of those I am following. I upvote and comment on many however I have noticed that a lot of my followers dont really seem to be 'followers' or ever send any love my way. I guess the wholet hing with steemit is to follow those who interest you and those whom you can interact with and become steemit friends. Steemit is a community however ive noticed a lot of the new accounts have not been active in a long time so many of my followers probably are just not using steemit anymore.

Sort:  

And so many users are stopping to use steemit mainly because of the situation that i've experienced! If the 'love' was really shared between everyone making great content posts, there would have been a lot more of users and interaction going on!
I am again going to refresh my 'following list' and flush the ones who has never ever engaged with me the last 2 months!
Thanks so much for your wonderful input!
Really appreciate!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64