You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anyone else getting really irritated with the auto "bot" comments?

in #steemit7 years ago

Trying to get upvotes and followers. It completely does the opposite for me. I have no interest in looking at someone's content if they can't even be bothered to write their own comments! People who create great content and put in real effort can make very nice rewards here. Lazy people who create bots fishing for freebies should just go away. The. Concept of Steemit obviously isnt for them.

Sort:  

I really agree with you!!! Now that you mention it, when I first started I had someone comment on my post but at the end it said "this comment generated by a bot" like...uh what lol? So did they even look at my post? Probably not haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55