You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animated Banner Design for Steemit Advertising Campaign

in #steemit7 years ago

Great design! My only issue is that I'm not a big fan of the word "blog" to sell it. That's what we have now, but I think it's going to change and that we'll see more diverse lengths/types of content be rewarded appropriately also. I think "Post" or "Post. Vote." might appeal to more people.

Sort:  

"Post. Vote." sounds more appropriate indeed. I can prepare a variation, no problem.

I think so as well, "Post.Vote" does seem better. But anyways, I like it! Concise and great design at the same time.

Great job guys!

I'm a curator, not a blogger, so I also prefer the variation suggested here for the wording.

Plus, "Blog. Get Paid" does seem somewhat like a writing job advertisement. The other suggestions do seem to better refect the unique content reward offerings of Steemit versus blogging elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43