You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit can be quite depressing

in #steemit8 years ago

Your last piece was very good. I just saw it and feel guilty for having missed it. Gave you a few bucks there for your next payout. There is a lot of new content on here and some things do fall through the cracks. If you keep writing, someone will notice you. But this is a community and I'd strongly suggest networking a bit so others know who you are and start looking for your posts. Please contact me on Steemit.chat and we can discuss further. -Tom @donkeypong

Sort:  

Ey!! I felt really really good reading your words, thanks for the motivation!! I will contact you on steemit.chat

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50