You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table of Contents for the First Full Length Novel Ever Published on the Blockchain: "Alarm Clock Dawn" by Eric Vance Walton- (If you have yet to read this incredible book don't miss this golden opportunity!)

in #steemit7 years ago

And I'm thankful for you @dreemit . Not only are you very talented, but you are one of the nicest people on Steemit and always so supportive towards others.

Sort:  

I was so blessed to be discovered by you. I'm not exaggerating when I say this platform was life changing for me, and this exciting journey truly began with your recognition, giving me a critical boost in confidence that's had a lasting effect to this day. steemit is a beautiful place and the best part is that it's still in its infancy!

This is very true @donkeypong

I have been following @dreemit for some time now, and I must confess, I like the way she writes.

The way she writes ;0)

Hee hee. Thanks for that ;)

Thanks for the correction, I really appreciate @meesterboom

I absolutely agree @donkeypong! She is really special!

I totally agree with Tom as well!!

Blushing

Eric told me about your upcoming writing session for the Hard Fork series, with that kind of combined talent I know the story is going to rock!
If at any point you could use an extra person to bounce ideas off of, or a female's perspective, please don't hesitate to fill up my chat :)

I'm certainly feeling special today ;) xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99