You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is one of the best things that I have come to know, here in Venezuela is a very good source of income, thanks to steemit i can feel a change in my day to day, I hope we are more each day and the community develops much more, hope i'll not miss the next talk show, have a nice day.

Sort:  

@donaldlove, when @surpassinggoogle says :

Community is key and can matter even outside of steemit.

It makes my heart leap and I wish all Nigerian youths are a part of this movement.

I also missed it and am still surprise how that happened . But in all from all the words of @surpassinggoogle it show was lot s of love in the air during show and that enough is a thing of joy for me.

where there is solid love involved, rare words will pop out

That was a very deep statement and I totally agree with Boy Terry. Hope to be a part of the next edition. In word I will say STEEMIT IS LOVE AND LOVE IS STEEMIT.

Wow despite the fact i am a new steemian, i love this post and i cant wait to join next steemgigs discord talk show.
i have been hearing about the great man called @surpassingoogle through @princefm,he has told me alot about @surpassingoogle and i will be glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98