Sort:  

My opinion is that crypto markets are very volatile, never invest more than you can afford to lose.

But for this specific moment I think its just the lack of trading volume (maybe cause more attention is going to something else right now) and the usual sell off of early adopters.

Oh well, my investment is in average becoming cheaper and cheaper which means I can earn/buy it cheaper every day :)

lol, but I am glad to see it was bought at the price of 1000 satoshi maybe one day :)
steemdollar how they buy it as a requirement for promotion but not with steem

Wow! Someone dumped a lot of coins. I always wonder why these people don't slowly sell instead of crashing through all the buy orders at once. They'd get a better price.

I thought maybe it would continue to decline, as someone once said to me, there is no reason why Steem must be purchased, except STEEMDOLLAR least other people buy to put on the PROMOTED

HODL (I still do)

Congratulations @donaa! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99