You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting without upvoting - good or bad for Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Even i am only commenting in the posts & not upvoting for all the posts . I am running out of my VP very soon with new HF. My bot is upvoting to my regular followers.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's a problem. I'm still voting, but using the slider to limit the power of vote I give.

@dommaraju, I am new here. Please tell me about the bot. Is that something that you installed separately to invite your regular followers?

you need to create account in steemvoter.com and add your favorite followers in there with the time limit to vote. I will vote automatically. You need to provide your posting memo there you can find that in the settings/Permissions

@dommaraju, Many thanks for your advice. I shall do accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73