You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @venuspcs & Steem.gifts needs your help to build Steemit's First Secret Santa Gift Exchange - Calling all whales/devs/programmers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi there,
Let us know if you will need a design and makup for your project, we will do it for free.
More information here https://steemit.com/steemit/@doctype/we-will-create-custom-website-for-steemers-for-free

Sort:  

@doctype I am definitely interested, I just got my Dedicated Server running and I can't even figure out (via SFTP) where the heck to put the damn website files (index.html is all I have right now)....I haven't done programming or web design in over 10 years and I am freaking lost.....It is running Ubuntu 14.04 LTS if that matters!
Hit me up @venuspcs on Steem.Chat and we can talk about the project. Thanks!

Just sent you PM on steemit.chat, contact me via email [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44