Help request - Please support a lonesome german - Steemits for Truth

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am new on Steemit but so far not very happy with the german community. For example I published my own experience and opinion on the 911 attacks but the post got downvoted within minutes to the invisible status and I dont know why and how this can happen.
I havnt enough steam power to help my own posts to stay alive so if you have a helping hand for a lonesome german I am very greatful.

Pls comment if you publish truths and I´ll follow you too.

dfdf20.jpg

thanks alot !

here is a direct link to my german 911 experience post that was downvoted
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@doctortruth/bald-ist-wieder-11-september-und-so-habe-ich-die-anschlaege-erlebt-und-wie-ich-heute-darueber-denke

these got downvoted too omg what is happening here
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@doctortruth/gib-mir-5-min-fuer-alles-ist-manipuliert-unbedingt-ansehen-und-verbreiten

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@doctortruth/du-lebst-in-der-truman-show

Sort:  

Thanks for your help so far! Awesome I see some posts again! :)

He got the flags from me!
Because of the inappropriate replies to my 11-year-old son!

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@leontr/hallo-ich-bin-ein-little-steemian-und-moechte-mich-und-meine-mehr-als-150-kleinen-freunde-vorstellen

I had asked him to refrain from doing this, but he keeps on posting to my son!

If he deletes his replies to my son and leaves him alone, I am happy to delete my flags!

Why don't you just mute him on your sons account?

I didnt do anything inappropriate.
You posted a picture of your 11 year old with one eye symbolism and I just mentioned this in case you didnt know.
This lead you to flag all my blog content...
I dont know if the internet is a good place for you two

One eye was hidden for the protection of his person because it is a child!
not from a political conviction like yours!
And to explain your political opinion or the symbol of a 666 one-eye with such a video to an 11 year old I don't see as a dad!
Just delete all replies to my son and I'll delete the flags!

Feel free to mute me there but I dont like to get extorted like this as this has nothing to do with inappropriate content. I bet you can help your son to understand free speech and also that there are informations that you dont want him to see at his age. Best thing to explain everything to children - just use the right words so he understands and gets a wise person who cares about others and their views of the world even if he doesnt agree at first sight.
We all can learn but not from censoring

Ich habe alle Flags von Deinen Postings gelöscht und dafür alle Postings von Dir an meinen Sohn geflagt! Und wie gesagt lass meinen Sohn in Ruhe jeder Post an meinen Sohn wird von mir geflagt! Du kannst dich gerne an mich wenden! Dieses ist keine Zensur sondern mein gutes Recht als Papa!!

I have deleted all flags from your posts and have sent all your posts to my son! And as I said, leave my son alone, every mail to my son will be chased by me! You are welcome to contact me! This is not censorship but my right as dad!!

Sorry noch mal dafür dass ich etwas überreagiert habe!
Aber ich bin ein Papa und bei meinem Kind hört der Spass bei mir auf!
Wenn Du mal genau überlegst stimmst Du mir vieleichtt zu, den Post eines Kindes als Werbung für Dein Video zu mißbrauchen ist einfach nicht ok!

Congratulations @doctortruth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65