You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways You Can Make Up Losses In Your Wallet When STEEM Is At A $1.00

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a joke although some may be true

This is how I usually repost this may not work for others but here we go :

Post

Cry

Contemplate life and Suicide

Post

Cry (Huddle in a ball and rock back and forth)

Contemplate the Governments existence and involvement in basically everything (loose shit, scream I don't give a give, bang a couple holes in the wall, drop a terd)

Post a gaming Video

Rinse, Repeat, Cry

Ok all of it is true I have no idea what anyone thinks of my content so I have to spend a couple hours crying in the bath tub convincing myself it's worth the cheescake, cotton candy, cookies, lemons chips and possible a donut.

Sort:  

lol, I can say one thing. If you don't have confidence in your content, it is going to be hard to find fans you will. Believe in yourself. I might add one suggestion that might help, work on finding a more defined niche. That has helped me. I think you are hilarious! You'll do fine here my friend, you have a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43