You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot vs Instagram: An Exciting Comparison

in #steemit7 years ago

I was just thinking it would be a cool option if one could choose if the image posted on Steepshot appears on Steemit or not. I have a lot of stuff that I share on Insta's second account that is not related to my primary and they do target a whole different audience. Something like that in Steem community would be great. Yes, I know you can have two accounts but that doesn't appeal to me as a strategy that much. Wonder if anyone agrees with me.

Sort:  

Thanks @docsmith for your comments. I agree with you 100% There are times you want to separate serious from funny and you sometime feel it will dilute your brand lumping them together. It is work in progress I guess. Thanks again for your contribution, it is truly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55