Using my SBD in a meaningful way

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


We all deserve to use our hard earn SBD the way we want to. Some use them for financial use, other use them for entertainment, but for me, I'll use them for a meaningful way. Life is wonderful in many ways, on how we see it. Earth is a gift to all of us, it's full of wonderful places, resources way beyond our imagination and life.

I always think about, "how can I help to the community?" Back then I don't have something to provide(service) to the community. My salary expenditure goes to my bills and my parents without any for me. That all change when I learned about STEEMIT. You see, there are people out there with skills and talents that are not being paid well. Entrepreneurs that don't know how to present their business well like artist and bloggers. It's my job to help them find a better place and that is STEEMIT.

I will use every SBD I will earn from now on to find these people and invite them to STEEMIT. This will be a huge project, but with your help I can do this. I made a post about how can STEEMIT grow and same goes with Bitshares. How Bitshares will revolutionize how Filipinos will spend their money and how they will earn them. With bitspark accepting Bitshares for their remittances. This will be possible for every Filipinos out there.

How can you support me on this project?

I am not asking for anything that is coming from your pocket. All I want is to support me in this cause. With your upvote and resteem you might save a life of a poor Filipino with a skill and talent that is not being rewarded with the right compensation. Support me on this cause, and we can make STEEMIT community a better place.

here is my post about how can we achieve this Click Here

I would like to thank @tt-dogg for helping me back on my previous post. Thank you!

I can answer some of your questions since I am sick today and can't go to work. God bless everyone.






That's me trading on Bitshares DEX

This is Nem Dayao,
Until next time. Showing Bitshares some love.


"I'm helping promote Bitshares because I believe Bitshares Network can one day revolutionize how cryptocurrency are used. If you have any Bitshares spare, you too can help me by donating. My Bitshares wallet is doc-mac18 Thank you!"
Sort:  

same with your perspective. I'm doing this for our adopted Indigenous People here in Davao City, Philippines. Bid you more blessings

Thank you @dante01 for your support.

This post has received a 3.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @docmastery. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hope you get better. Keep plugging away. !!

I'm still not feeling well. My stomach aches and the pain goes up to my back. I hope It gets better. Thank you @tt-dogg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56