You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we have any interests aside from what is going on in the cryptocurrency market!?

in #steemit7 years ago

Now I'm starting to wonder the same thing. Aside from your blog, which I'm thankful for its popularity and thus higher up in my Trending feed, it seems like everyone's talking about crypto, blockchain, and anarchy-related topics. Which is all fine and good, given the context, but it does make me wonder whether a health or education-related blog would get upvotes at all.

Maybe I should try setting up a second account and start posting my thoughts on my other interests and see where that goes. I'm glad to see you're doing pretty well with your blog. :)

Have a good one!

Sort:  

It sounds a bit lame but I really think you should post about things that really interest you. I also think this community will grow more and more and have people with a lot more interests other than crypto etc.

Thank you for your nice comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33