Why The Quantum Jump of Steem Values ​​Comes!!!

in #steemit5 years ago
When I started my career on Steemit then there were many more posts, there was a lot more nonsense and everyone was running to make money. Steemit was not stable, blocked many times, changes had to be made to make it work. When Bitcoin flew up to $ 20,000, everyone believed that Steem would reach a value of at least $ 20, we were wrong because it only reached $ 9. After each change, a certain number of users gave up, they looked for other places where they could earn faster and more. Few people remained loyal to the Steem ecosystem, but that small number of people has extremely high potential. When I say a small number of people I mean thousands of users who believed and did not change their dreams. The latest change is radical and truly brings to the fore the quality that will remain on Steemit. What follows is a volcanic eruption of the influx of new Steem Tokens, new projects and an abundance of stimulation for users. Now we need to understand that only the principle of giving can bring Steem to a maximum value and potential. When I say giving I don’t just mean support for new users and those who have quality posts, I mean that each user has a responsibility to promote the people around him to invest in Steem. Each major leap is followed by a blur of consciousness, now that things have calmed down I expect a slight shift towards the great rise in Steem value.

steem.png

Bitcoin is the first coin, it is Adam and Eve in the blockchain world. Steem is the first coin for social networks, the Steem ecosystem is the first implementation of blockchain technology with a social networking system. It is a business model that gives space for all of us to become successful, financially independent and educated in the new world of digital reality. If there is a better moment for investing in Steem then I would love to find out, but my optimism and the reasonableness that follows with the platform for Steem tokens brings key growth energy. Everyone has a chance to get rich, just imagine that you have 10,000 Steem, imagine that its value is $ 10, that means $ 1600 invested, you have $ 100,000.

With investment in Steem, you are an investor in your future, you have the opportunity to earn a minimum of 20% a year if you vote for others, just because of Steem Power. Be ahead of those who wait for Steem to start growing and then invest, be the ones who will turn out to be wise. Once I followed my heart and intuition, my wife found a coin on the street and I saw a coin of the same name. I invested in Dimecoin $ 2000 and became a millionaire in real dollars. Now I have reinvested in Dimecoin when its value is low because I know that there is a chance at some point to make big money again. I have the same feeling about Steem, its time is coming at a great speed, just look at the users who give their best to make the value of the Steem ecosystem greater, and you will see the future that is inevitable.

I am a marketer, educator, entrepreneur and just design a model to give my employees and managers a boost at Steem because that way I can help them secure their financial future. Imagine if 10,000 users incentivized another 10,000 users to invest in 500 Steem only. That's the new 10,000 Steem Power, it's the new power in our ecosystem. If I were a good developer I would make rewards for businesses so they could stimulate their employees at Steem. It is time for us all together to be promoters, agents and investors who will convey enthusiasm around the world.

Whether I make $ 100, $ 200, or $ 300 a month, that's a really small sum for business inspiration. When the value of Steem goes up then my earnings are $ 10,000, $ 20,000, then I have millions and that's the real point for all users. Consideration should be given to the most rewarding users who are creative, original and investing in Steem Power.
Everyone has the opportunity to invest something, to become a bigger fish in the Steem ecosystem. That way, our common value grows, we are the sum of our total value and we need to work on that.

If I swim with big fish then I have something much more significant than the money itself, that is their knowledge and experience. Steem is a place of knowledge, creativity and positive blockchain energy. All we have to do is follow the movements and strategies of the successful ones and ask them how they came to the big result, they will be happy to help because it is their interest and everyone likes to talk about personal success. Take a look at the focus of all the apps, all the users who dedicate their time, who leave their heart in this system. It is simply impossible to avoid the volcano of an eruption of Steem value, the question is only how many seconds, hours or days it takes.

Whether you are a leader or a follower, if you are a leader, take positive steps and responsibility and set an example for others. Initiate the force of enthusiasm, discipline and commitment, bring out your maximum potential and initiate waves of positive change. This is a time for warriors, for those who believe in dreams, who believe in financial independence. Awaken the spirit of passion and belief that will carry you to the top of the royal throne, your time is coming and we are waiting for you at the top.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

so interesting and written from the dreamer point of view. but you know what the problem is? those who have high steem power vote each other or there is no system to promote and make grow the minnows. that is why most steemians get tired of.
for example, today it is exactly a year since i registered the steem platform. however, as long as my progress is concerned it is not as such satisfactory. I don't know what to say but I believe the whales need to encourage and promote those with low steem power and when these minnows once grow up they also need to make others grow. I think that is the way I believe investment in steem network.
thanks a lot @dobartim

This is one way, it is essential that we be persistent in our posts and activities.

sure I believe that and will try to put it in to practice. thanks

See you on the too

Thank you sir for this post! I salute you

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67