The Dominance Of Creativity In Times Of Crisis - How I Got To The Top Of Steemit!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Money and glory are the eternal desire of people, the balance between peace and success is the energy perfection we all strive for. Business success is not a big story, everything is simple and has precise rules that can lead us to the right place we want to be. Everyone is talking about creativity as the main cause of the big boom, that's true, but it's just the beginning of a whole success story. My experience with Steemit was phenomenal, I started my career because I wanted to learn English. The second challenge was to become a successful blogger and make money without investing in voting power. At first, my posts did not make me earn money, I had 0 to 3 SBD cents, but I was focused and I listened to my instinct that I would be able to get to the top. I got on the blacklist because I did not know the rules, I put pictures and I did not specify the source. That was the moment in which I thought I should give up, the @d-pend helped me with the appeal to remove me from the blacklist. I saw different blog styles, investors and creative developers, and all this gave me the inspiration to open the first Steemit School with offices and the discord channel. When my posts started to bring me $ 100 and more every day then I decided to invest in Steem Power. Now I had a great experience and I made business lectures for success at Steemit.

It's not easy to get support from investors and successful bloggers. All of them have a large number of followers and those who support you, as a beginner, you do not have a great chance to get the attention of bloggers unless you do it in a creative way. Comments like - Thanks for sharing, beautiful pictures, great post etc. will not get support. You need to be honest, which means that you choose those successful bloggers that you like, and then devote yourself to seeing their personality and way of communication, why they write blogs, etc. Please mention their name - username, at the beginning and at the end of each comment because we all like to see our name in the first place. Make your comments clear, creative and understandable to readers, and especially to inspire bloggers. If after 10 days the blogger does not support your comments, if you do not make money and if the blogger does not visit your posts, then remove it from the list and choose another one. At the beginning of my career, I chose 50 successful bloggers and then wrote comments on each post.

Write posts in a creative way, it's important that the title gets attention and also that the content matches your title. Write about the topics you love, search the internet and see the styles of bloggers that are successful. In my experience people do not like to read big posts, for Steemit it is enough to write between 700 and 1200 words, but if you have to explain the details then you can write over 2000 words. Most people want to hear the essence at the beginning of the post, if the start is not interesting, then they will not read the whole post, and that is your goal. Each step has rules, but the most important thing is to listen to your intuition and heart, the other part of the story is that we always learn and in this way we are progressing. If you want to become successful at Steemit, find your writing style, you are branding yourself. To climb to the top you need to apply the universal principles of success, everyone can do it if he wants to be strong enough.

Knowledge is the greatest support of your success when I say knowledge I think of the applied knowledge because the theory without practical application has no effect. Write goals with deadlines, be disciplined and persistent every day and remember that business is a boring thing because you need to do the same things every day. Your story starts from your decision, does not delay things for tomorrow it will never come. If you have enough enthusiasm then happiness becomes your ally. Everyone loves positive stories because everyone has personal problems and stress every day, be positive and write positive news.

P.S. When you write a comment, be sure to vote because you will not get support in 99% of cases.

If you need support in knowledge then you are welcome to the Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

I write in spanish in my blog and I m trying the same as you, don t invest in sp.
Do you use smartsteem or Just write and get votes??
Thanks for your post is really interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

I use only Steemit

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

Thank you for sharing insights on how you made it through.
If it is not too much, how much did you have to invest to reach a "good size' of VP?
Did you make money on Bitcoin before coming to STEEM?
Thank you in advance.
Take care my friend :)

I have few companies for healthy food and distribution 17 years and I make money on dimecoin and some other currencies. Now is the right time for investments

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I started to follow you when I started. I don't know if you're aware, but some days you've supported me. This sharing was very valuable to me. Thank you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68