You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Wasting Your Money On Random Things. Buy STEEM Instead!

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the best blogs and promotion of Steem I've ever read.We Really need to invest in Steem, it has great potential. And if we make money on Steemit then it's responsible that we invest a little money - as you said at least 5-10-50 $ instead of hamburgers.

Sort:  

Thanks @dobartim. If we just set aside a little it will be good! By the way, how did you get on @cheetah's blacklist? You don't seem like a scammer or a plagiarist to me, lol.

I wrote a blog - I copied and I did not set up a source in a quick one, I answered to a person whose mother has cancer - how to use a Karela cucumber - that's it. I believe that they will soon be removed from the list, there is no reason not to be so. Otherwise all the texts are mine.

Ah I see. Well I hope it is cleared up soon! Thanks for stopping by @dobartim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63