Make $ 30,000 Per Month on Steemit - Never Give Up From Yourself and From Your Dreams...

in #steemit6 years ago

I remember when the value of Bitcoin was $ 20,000, everyone was happy. I remember when everyone wanted the Steem value to be small, that they could invest in Steem Power, many users were sad. There are a million excuses and only one right way, we should have the courage, wisdom and the right moment to act. For some bankers and rich people, the blockchain technology is a thorn in the eye, now big players want to buy a large number of Bitcoin and other popular currencies, which is the real reason why the value of the coin is falling.

Equity on stock exchanges is very simple, buy when everyone sells, sells when everyone buys. Steemit and Steem blockchain are somewhat different, you have the ability to enrich yourself without having to sell Steem or SBD on the stock market. When you invest in Steem Power, you have the chance to earn between 25% and 40% per year. Sometimes the value of Steem was about $ 9, I'm sure that in the next few months the Steem value will be at least $ 10. This means your voting power will be 25 times higher than it is now.

Logic tells us that the fall of Bitcoin is a game of rich people, that means they are now buying it cheaply and wanting to sell it expensive. With the growth of Bitcoin values, the value of other alternative coins grows. Steem has another dimension that additionally gives stimulation to invest, Steem is the fastest blockchain in the world, has a completely innovative approach to develop new ideas and projects. There is a smart investment that can give you financial freedom.

If we calculate earnings from $ 10,000 in Steem Power, then this is an impressive option. $10 000 = 25 000 Steem Power - Your upvote is at this time about 1 SBD with 25,000 Steem Power. When the value of one Steem is $ 10, your upvote worth 25 SBD. If we calculate that the value of an SBD is $ 5, this means that each of your accounts has a value of $ 125. In 24 hours you can vote 10 times, which means your earnings are $ 1250. Of course, one part goes to others, but if the daily salary is only $ 1000, then in one month you can earn $ 30,000. This is much more than an investment of $ 10,000, is it?

Most people expect others to do a job for them, some praying for upvote while others telling sad stories. It just means that those users do not believe in themselves, their abilities and potentials. At the age of 18, I borrowed $ 1,000 to start my trade job. My parents did not have the money to give me, so I borrowed money from the person who gave me 30 days to return it. I did not know what kind of goods to buy, how to sell, but I had a strong desire to start my business and then I went to another country for the purchase. I managed to double my profits in 30 days, I returned $ 1,000 and started on the path of entrepreneurship. It was 25 years ago, now I have my own company for the production and sale of products for the prevention and protection of health ( www.pxds.com).

The decision and responsibility that everything depends on you is the first step that puts you on the foundations of leadership and success. What everyone needs is knowledge of leadership, business, marketing and sales. In my country, the average monthly salary is about $ 400, it is not easy to achieve a big result, but it is possible. If you ask me I invested in Steem when it was $ 1.17, when it was 1.76 $ etc. Now you have the opportunity to be smarter than me, invest at $ 0.4 for one Steem and become rich.

Business education with real-life experiences is the real diamonds of knowledge. At Steemit you have a large number of real gurus, businessmen and investors from whom you can get good information, knowledge and inspiration. Ask successful bloggers for advice on how to achieve better results, do not ask them to give you money. I'll tell you a great secret, that secret opens the door for all businesses. Sales are key to all types of business and success in the world of entrepreneurship.

At Steemit we sell stories, knowledge and your time for money. In the shop, people sell products, someone sells services, and employees sell their time for a monthly or weekly paycheck. When you learn the principles of sales then everyone will want to have you in their team, without a sale there is no successful company. Everyone has the right to choose his own life, everyone has the right to become successful and live his dreams.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Hello! happy day for you.
You know your story is very inspiring, I'm from Venezuela and here on salary is less than $ 6 monthly, it's not easy! I am a mother and housewife, you can not imagine the immense desire that I have to be able to grow on the platform, I create good content about what I like, I love creative crafts and I am a faithful admirer of photographic art, but here in Venezuela It is difficult to invest in steemit, because I help in my house and this platform is really a great help for me, but as everything there are always limitations, since my cell phone is damaged I have not been able to work as before, I would like to start in D- tube, but for that I must have a good cell phone or a videocamera, which I can not get now.

A SBD that wins me in steemit is a rice for my family's table, I have great aspirations here, I want to be great and believe me that I try every day to do the best I can here, to take care of my family.

This is a great time to invest in steemit I would not think twice if I had the money or if I could just borrow it, I would one day be as big as you are now, and have an inspiring story to tell everyone I know that if it can be done, but maybe this is not my time!

Nothing happened by chance

Hola, @ heidiwo ... Muy bueno tu comentario, muy pertinente y muy bien escrito, con mucha sinceridad y un poco con el dolor que creo que tenemos un derecho de sentir quienes vivimos aquí. Puedo decir con la objetividad que en Venezuela se puede ver muy bien, pero no hay, ni bien, ni se ha recomendado ni en SDB ni en los comentarios y repercusiones dentro de la plataforma ... Entonces, sí, es cierto que uno se desmotiva. Recibí un agrazo lleno de buena energía y ... Arriba el ánimo !!!

Creo, estimado @ dobartim, aunque "vendemos historias, conocimientos y ... tiempo" las ventas de muchos ciudadanos venezolanos no están muy bien, por lo que se nos es más complicado, tal vez, implementar esa gran idea que es invertir ... muchas Gracias, porque siempre está lleno de optimismo que nos ilumina ♥

Gracias amigo, bueno si vives en venezuela puedes saber que no miento, de verdad gracias por el animo y pues te aseguro que las ganas de echar adelante no las pierdo jamas, una de las cosas que me encanta de esta plataforma es que me permite conocer personas grandiosas de verdad, ¡aca tienes una nueva lectora! gracias por el apoyo.

Claro que es tu momento amiga, @heidiwo sólo invierte algo en steem power, verás que con el tiempo se cumplirán tus sueños. También soy venezolana, no tengo ninguna profesión en particular, soy una simple obrera, pero con muchos sueños de crecer y sé que lo lograré por mis propios medios. ¿Cuando? No lo sé, pero lo voy a lograr. Todos los resultados los provocamos nosotros mismos. Un gran saludo adelante que sí podemos.

nellita amiga, gracias por tus palabras, bueno lo intentare poco a poco es bueno tomar consejos, espero algun dia ser grande en la plataforma para eso debo seguir trabajando ¡saludos y nos estamos leyendo!

This is an awesome piece and the mathematics is very impressive. You had an inspiring story. Thank you so much for coming up with this article.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This is the time to invest!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe if you love what you are doing, you will have a better chance of succeeding!

Let's Steem on and I will see you at the top!

!tip

See you on the top

Hello my friend. I like the idea of a Steem that worths 10$ :)

This is next step

🎁 Hi @dobartim! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday With A Little Thanksgiving In My Heart Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I think this target impossible by me

Nothing happend by chance

Sharing your success story in such a manner that gives peace of mind to a starter is additional cap to your status. Giving beacon of hope to a confused mind. And that makes you a great Teacher. Thank you!

You are welcome

You motivate me @dobartim ...blessings from me in Jamaica

Greetings from Balkan

Thanks, inspiring writing!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66