Initiate a Leader Within You And Show Respect For Success

in #steemit6 years ago

The leader is the size that shows the example to others. Steemit has three types of people - investors, bloggers and poor users. Everyone has a common goal to earn money, they all do it their own way. Looking deeper, we will see many people who want to achieve success with the help of tricks, but this is not the right solution for success. There are many people who have invested money 2 years ago when they were able to buy 1 000 000 Steem for $ 100 000, now they are multi-millionaires and that's great. We all have the chance to invest money in Steem today and become multimillionaires in one or two years. Someone risked his money and achieved the result, he became a millionaire, someone borrowed money, but it's a common thing that these people had the knowledge and vision of what Steemit would become one day. Knowledge is the main thing for success, dedication to learning every day, be active and follow the principles of successful people. The best leaders are the best students, they do what they learn right after the lesson.

Together with a team of people I'm working on the Steem Schools project on a discord channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR , there are two groups of people here - those who want to draw only personal benefit and those who work in the interest of all users. Leaders want to invest their knowledge, time and money into leaders, in users with high potential. Do you want to have only followers who want to take money from you and not to do anything useful to other members? If we invest in creative non-selfish people, then this is a vision for a long period of time. I see potential users of thousands of new users, I also see a lot of voting power for a period of one year. I want to invest in business, on Steemit I like to choose leaders, honest users and those with great talents for specific areas. If you want to become rich then you need to understand the business rules that lead you to the top. Leaders work for knowledge, search for quality information and honest creative people. This is the time to wake up, be a person who gives value, useful information and knowledge, wake up a person who rewards creative works.

Make a brand of yourself, you can do it only if you have the character of a leader. How many comments did you make today, how many new people did you bring to Steemit, did you make quality posts, are you ready to learn from the best, about communication and business? When we say good things it is good, but when our words have no cover in the works, then we lose our reputation. I like to see the enthusiasm, the power of the spirit and creative power in people, this is the true sound of the winner. When I look at the statistics of the Steem Schools discord channel, I see that 50 people brought in 90% of users. People are sending me links in the private chatroom to vote for them, I have my favorites and rewarding the best posts in the Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge - I like to reward honest friends. When I see progress and good results with new users, then I have the desire to reward them even more, in that way they also become leaders who work the right way. Be active and show that you can lead people, be an example for your followers and friends of real life.

Steemit is an excellent school of life, you have a great number of successful people here, from which you can learn about business and investment, branding, crypts, music, arts etc. Leaders have a mission that includes a large number of people, they do something good for society as a whole. If you want to make money then use tricks and it will take a very short time. If you want to become rich and successful then you are doing useful things for yourself, learn from the best, and become an example for others through your works. The Steam Schools discord channel has about 3500 users, we have business lessons, crypts, art, blogging at Steemit. We have a large number of successful people who will help you achieve your goals to realize your dreams. We win together, our goal is to win poverty all over the world 'be part of our project that represents the biggest movement on the whole Steemit - Welcome to Steem Schools discord project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR .


We win together @dobartim

Sort:  

There are 3 types of successful person

  1. They exploit people in a negative way- ex. Con man
  2. They are neutral - ex. Real state owner
  3. They empower people and help each other to be successful together- ex. Philanthropy

so which one are you? :)

Visionary with free spirit

I'm present in steemit school to learn, and also to achieve great things with @dobartim.

Thank you very much, see you on Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge and Steem Schools class

Omg,excellent post,you are fantastic.I am completely move by reading this.I have to learn lot more from you,waiting for your next valuables.Thanks for the great sharing,its like treasures.

See you on the top, thank your kind words

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you very much

Past experience has thought me a lot about what you are talking about and it is reality. I have a lot set for using steemit to realize my dream of empowering people but have a lot of odds against me. But resolve never to give up.

I can never but continue my blogging on a platform that can reward me with the benefit of achieving my dream, but at the same time I want to invest big here. Even if I can earn big blogging here, I know I can even earn bigger investing so I resolve if I don't have investment capital then a little every month will pile up and I have started this month and will never give up until I achieve my dream.

See you on the top, see you on Steem Schools

Nice post @dobartim .what i understand by reading this post is-
1)there are 3 kinds of ppl that everyone fall in one of 3 categories -
a)investors b)bloggers c) poor users
So whoever reading this post should think that in which category they will be in. I will fall in 3rd category i.e poor users bcz i dont know how to use and i am not using it in correct way.
2)the post highlights "knowledge" which is the KEY for success and leadership.
3)the post is motivating us to compare ourselves in as lions(which is the king of jungle) and have leadership quality.
4)dont earn money without doing a quality and good work.
These are the key points what i understand by this post

See you on the top

The Leader is prepared, while the only follower has fun, my father always told me, "the day you think you know all that day you become a finished product and your destiny is the basket of garbage" and I reaffirmed that fras with this another "son, never stop learning" This is a translation using Google's tarductor, since my language is Spanish. I can translate the writing, but it is difficult for me with the audios and videos

Steemitschools are here to support people with knowledge, from art, investments and leadership join our discord channel

See you my friend

You have been a good leader and teacher and trully it doesn't matter what others think of you,we at the steemit school have gotten to know you better and have been inspired,keep the good works going
We win together
Resteemed

Thank you for your support, I believe in you - See you on the top

Great, a good student can become good leader and we have to understand one thing that don't expect anything for free because your life is also not for free, you have an choice to bring the change and understand one thing don't just follow, but understand what you are following and don't just take action but understand what impact your action will bring, take time but come out with great results. In this world nothing is valuable than the power of learning because we are making dollars for our thoughts, that is possible due to our knowledge and if you don't want to follow something but at least we can learn some good inputs and we can create good things in life which will help everyone around us. But we have to remember one thing we will not going to get anything for free because life is not free, so strive hard and live hard. "If you think then you can."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56