You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT re-open for new users! Released almost 100 balloons with steemit logo!!

in #steemit8 years ago

I totally agree with you. I think we should all be helping one another get upvotes and make money. I mean, i know thats why I'm here. As for @chicana, I give her props. she's got the entrepreneurial spirit to get out there and run some kind of campaign, to bring more awareness and therefore users to Steemit. Bravo, to her. Like, seriously, I'm sure there were a million environmental disasters that took place throughout our world, in the one day, than "harm" she did from her balloon expo. I get it, littering is bad, but aren't there bigger better problems facing the environment, than a fellow steemer... I guess the publicity gets steemit's name out there either way, and to even more folks than she intended, so I guess it works out ;p

Sort:  

Your logic is to blame for so many world problems. Not really worth debating. Steemers are setting a viral example. I dont think you understand the power (and responsibility) that we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43