You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STUDENTS RUSH TO TAKE CRYPTO & BLOCKCHAIN COURSES!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow this is brilliant. I believe you're right on the money here @tiberium! I remember taking a marketing class in university and the professor actually talking about working for large marketing firms, etc. I don't know if we'll see Vitalik at the University of Toronto lecturing anytime soon. Lol

Sort:  

Who knows!? Maybe that's what the cryptoworld needs in order to start gaining some mass adoption, we won't live forever from the early adopters.

I'm actually hoping that mass adoption doesn't take place for another few years. That'll give us early adopters a much larger head start ;) hehe

You have a point there! But I don't totally agree with you, we are already the early adopters and have the head start. I believe that mass adoption will only bring good things to the universe from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37