Passing 2,000 followers in 9 weeks! 4 Secrets to Success on the Blockchain [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago


Thank you so much to everyone! Especially @dtube and everyone who comments, have subscribed, the amazing communities on here. Thank you so much! For this one, i want to talk about 4 things that I've discovered to be important to succeed here on the steem blockchain :)

  1. Be grateful
  2. Adapt - Get creative
  3. Have fun in the process!
  4. Seek to help others :)

Thank you again! I have not lost my sense of appreciation for all that is happening :)

DTube Empowerment Event (DEE) Coming soon!
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a great accomplishment and in record time. You put in a lot of hard work. You are such a great example of how hard work and determination pay off. Keep it up!

Thanks brother :) I really appreciate that. Credit to the Man upstairs 100% :) and everyone on here and especially @dtube - as nice as my sunglasses are, none of us would get noticed without their generosity and kindness in supporting video creators. Thank you thank you!

Congrats man, I just reached 500. I’ll get there. I think I need to post more often, but I don’t want to post for the sake of consistency only. I’ll have so much more time when school gets out. Anyway, great job man!!!

Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! Yeah do it if you love it :) otherwise what's the point! hehe

Just feels so great to be in this circle of friends here, everyone is always so nice to me and sharing the love.
Heart felt video Vince :)
Thank you everyone :)
#smtfloridacommunity #smtcommunity #thewalkingblockchain #onelovedtube #dnews
Toddjr.

I’ll tell you what’s great sir. YOU. And your comments!!! Lol

Thanks always my brother :)

Would love to bring content to DTube that others will enjoy. I hate all scammers.

Do it! :)

Awesome intro. Congratulations for this milestone. I'm on DTube for some months now, but only now I decided to start uploading. I really like this platform. Your message says it all. Everyone is trying to do things the correct way here. Not using shortcuts to achieve goals. Be gratefull is key. Keep up the good work.

Thanks so much :) should give it a try! :) thank you so much. Yes! Keep that attitude of gratitude!

That’s crazy!

Yeah super hard to believe for me too! Lol

Thank you for giving me tips and motivating me. I like the about 4 you mentioned that is:

  1. Be grateful
  2. Adapt - Get creative
  3. Have fun in the process!
  4. Seek to help others :)

Can you explain how I should help others, when I still need help, I'm still a small fish among the big whales. How I help others. Show some of the best ways. Some of my writing goes by just a small fish like me who cares.

Your tip makes me more excited. I have to have fun in the process. because the results have to go through the process, not instant but it takes time. Be patient and creative.

l'm happy fr you congrats keep it up we love you

congratulations for your achievement @dnews. you are an example to follow, direction, towards the 3000 followers, the best is yet to come.

I love how you say be a giver and not expect anything back. That is kind of people that I really respect and we should all be like that :) I'm feeling thankful to be here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98