You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passing 2,000 followers in 9 weeks! 4 Secrets to Success on the Blockchain [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for giving me tips and motivating me. I like the about 4 you mentioned that is:

  1. Be grateful
  2. Adapt - Get creative
  3. Have fun in the process!
  4. Seek to help others :)

Can you explain how I should help others, when I still need help, I'm still a small fish among the big whales. How I help others. Show some of the best ways. Some of my writing goes by just a small fish like me who cares.

Your tip makes me more excited. I have to have fun in the process. because the results have to go through the process, not instant but it takes time. Be patient and creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45