You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions for Frustrated Minnows and realization of Social Justice in Steemit. [Response to @stellabelle's post]

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah man I honestly don't care about the money. I would never let money control me or change me. I would stay humble and blessed, cheers.

Sort:  

This is good - to be humble and blessed :) However money is quite important thing. If you have money, you can manage your time. And this is the essence of freedom.

To be under control of money means to believe that money is the source of happiness. To be free from the influence of money means to have another source of happiness. But that doesn't mean not to think about the money and not to have them. At least, this is my vision.

Thank you for your thoughts, @dmacshady!

Yes I totally agree with what you are saying. Having money does create freedom and it is nice to have it on a rainy day. Ok maybe I lied saying it wasn't important lol. Either way I wouldn't get cocky if I got rich overnight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64