You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit to make your website more visible on search engines

in #steemit5 years ago

@achim03, this is interesting. I read about SEO and how it is difficult. I still don't understand, but The fact is by listing a website through a steem post is really amazing. It seems like cryptocurrency helps the internet grow. I thought that promoting Steem was more important, but having really good Steem articles bump up the rating of a website. Should different cryptocurrencies compete, or would it be better if the groups joined to ally the different cryptos together?

Sort:  

Hi @dm312,
Thank you for your comment. I'm sorry but I don't understand what you meant with:

Should different cryptocurrencies compete, or would it be better if the groups joined to ally the different cryptos together?
Can you elucidate? Thanks.

I was just rambling and forgot what I said. Oops I am a good lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66