You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community funded Mobile App is in Beta - You can test it NOW

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh my dear god, this is what I was waiting for a long time in steemit, AN MOBILE APP. I really like how it looks visually, very minimalist and modern. I'm going to try this app, it really will be very comfortable to be able to post from anywhere that is without needing to be in a computer, I have good expectations about the performance of this app with respect to its speed in the mobile, this is something that I was waiting for a long time, I want tobe a tester! :D [email protected] ANDROID.

Sort:  

Thanks @djdyvan, for your kind words and support. We tried to make the app very simple, minimalistic and comfortable. For now it is in beta, so some things might not work as expected. But we are working hard on fixing everything until it is perfect.

Added you to the list by the way. You should be receiving an email from Google soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64